28 December, 2013 18:51

Posted on 12/28/13

28 December, 2013 18:51

Posted on 12/28/13

28 December, 2013 18:50

Posted on 12/28/13

Thank you Betty Pinto for taking these great photos of the Hobie at sunset! www.rinconsailing.com

28 December, 2013 13:47

Posted on 12/28/13

Sailing everyday! Reservations required, call 787-421-4700 or visit www.rinconsailing.com

COASTAL SAIL (1 HOUR) $100 for up to 5 people.

See a video our of RINCON COASTAL SAIL here:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/4sxqg5tnad9ukq1/Rincon%20Sail%20Final%20002.mp4

26 December, 2013 14:38

Posted on 12/26/13

Hello! Rincon Sailing is offering Youth Sailing during the Christmas, New Years & Three Kings Holiday in Rincon! $40 per day or multi-day packages available. Please let us know what dates you are attending by text or phone call, 787-421-4700. This is at Black Eagle Marina in Rincon. No experience necessary!

ALL CLASSES 9am-1pm
Friday, December 27, 2013
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Monday, December 30, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
CLOSED – WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 1, 2013 – CLOSED
Thursday, January 2, 2013
Friday, January 3, 2013
Saturday, January 4, 2013
Sunday, January 5, 2013
Monday, January 6, 2013

Questions or package rate info, call 787-421-4700!

Let’s Go Sailing!

Jeanne
RINCON SAILING

24 December, 2013 06:53

Posted on 12/24/13

Happy Christmas Eve everyone! Rincon Sailing will be closed December 25 and January 1, 2014. www.rinconsailing.com

22 December, 2013 09:11

Posted on 12/22/13

Sailing in western Puerto Rico! www.rinconsailing.com

22 December, 2013 09:10

Posted on 12/22/13

20 December, 2013 18:10

Posted on 12/20/13

Hello! Rincon Sailing is offering Youth Sailing during the Christmas, New Years & Three Kings Holiday in Rincon! $40 per day or multi-day packages available. Please let us know what dates you are attending by text or phone call, 787-421-4700. This is at Black Eagle Marina in Rincon. No experience necessary!

ALL CLASSES 9AM – 1PM
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Monday, December 23, 2013
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
CLOSED – WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 25, 2013 – CLOSED
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Friday, December 27, 2013
Saturday, December 28, 2013
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Monday, December 30, 2013
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
CLOSED – WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 1, 2013 – CLOSED
Thursday, January 2, 2013
Friday, January 3, 2013
Saturday, January 4, 2013
Sunday, January 5, 2013
Monday, January 6, 2013

Questions or package rate info, call 787-421-4700!

Let’s Go Sailing!

Jeanne
RINCON SAILING

6 December, 2013 12:47

Posted on 12/06/13

Saturday, December 7 & Sunday, December 8 are the last days of Fall Sailing 2013. Let us know if you are attending & what day. Holiday clinics to be announced soon!

Page 5 of 9« First...«34567»...Last »